bandnine inch nails
package5 inch single CD in clear jewelcase with black tray, front and back inserts. Holographic sticker on back insert.
track listing
catalog number0602517524194
upc6 02517 52419 4
label 2007
countryUkraine Ukraine
added to catalogJuly 17, 2012
notesUkraine unauthorized item, does not contain second disc. That`s not a sticker on the front insert.
rarity classNA