bandnine inch nails
package5 inch CD in slimline jewelcase with clear tray, front insert only.
track listing
1.Gunshots By Computer (Saul Williams Remix)01:43
2.The Great Destroyer (ModWheelMood)04:19
3.My Violent Heart (Pirate Robot Midget Remix)02:34
4.The Beginning of the End (Ladytron)04:20
5.Survivalism_Tardusted (Saul Williams Remix)04:18
6.Capital G (Epworth Phones 666 Revolutions)07:25
7.Vessel (Bill Laswell)06:10
8.The Warning (Stefan Goodchild)03:43
9.Meet Your Master (The Faint)03:35
10.God Given (Stephen Morris and Gillian Gilbert)04:27
11.Me, I`m Not (Olaf Dreijer)14:00
12.Another Version of the Truth (Kronos Quartet)04:25
13.In This Twilight (Fennesz)04:37
14.Zero-Sum (Stephen Morris and Gillian Gilbert)05:38
catalog numbernone
labelUniversal International 2007
countryJapan Japan
added to catalogJune 1, 2009

Japanese promo item for full release UICS-1155.

rarity classC
Universal International