bandnine inch nails
titlerusty nails 3
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with black tray, both front and back inserts
track listing
catalog numberRN 03
label 1997
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogMay 31, 2007
notesUnofficial mega-mix collection of random official releases. Low quality packaging. No label, country or year. 1997 is a guess based on the content.
rarity classNA