bandtrent reznor and atticus ross
titlethe social network (five track sampler)
package5-track digital download with embedded artwork in zip file.
track listing
1.Pieces Form the Whole
2.Eventually We Find Our Way
3.On We March
4.The Gentle Hum of Anxiety
5.Soft Trees Break the Fall
catalog numbernone
labelThe Null Corporation 2010
countryUnited States United States
release dateSept. 17, 2010
added to catalogSept. 17, 2010

Digital five-track sampler in MP3 format. Initial downloads also included a set of lossless files in MP3HD format against the wishes of the artist.

rarity classE
The Null Corporation