bandtrent reznor and atticus ross
titlethe killer
packageDigital Release
catalog numberNull 17
labelThe Null Corporation 2023
countryUnited States United States
release dateNov. 10, 2023
added to catalogNov. 10, 2023

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross’s original score for The Killer. After a fateful near miss, an assassin battles his employers — and himself — on an international hunt for retribution he insists isn't personal. credits
released November 10, 2023
Music written, arranged, produced, performed, programmed and mixed by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
Engineer: Jacob Moreno

rarity classE
The Null Corporation