bandtrent reznor and atticus ross
titleteenage mutant ninja turtles: mutant mayhem
packageDigital Release
track listing
1.The Man in the Basement00:00
2.New Form of Life Itself00:00
3.Dipshits on a Roof00:00
4.Murder the Shreks!00:00
5.Maybe One Day00:00
6.Something to Love00:00
7.What's the Worst That Could Happen?00:00
8.(The Worst That Could Happen)00:00
9.We Only Need Each Other00:00
10.Grand Theft Ice Cream Truck00:00
11.Techno Cosmic Research Institute00:00
12.Eye of the Tiger, Raph00:00
13.I Just Met You and You Almost Killed Me00:00
14.Accept Us.00:00
15.Puke Girl00:00
16.Megamind, Gru-Type ShitT00:00
17.Brought a Mutant to a Ninja Fight00:00
18.We're Very Well Adjusted00:00
19.Goochie Goochie Goo00:00
20.She's Gonna Milk Us00:00
21.Do You Need a Veterinarian?00:00
22.Enter the 37th Chamber00:00
23.A Zed and Two Noughts00:00
24.I Don't Need That Horse00:00
25.Better Than Mark Ruffalo00:00
26.Thing From My Past00:00
27.Conveniently Placed Pizza Van00:00
28.Trapped Like a Rat00:00
29.Attack On a Titan00:00
30.Happy Ending / Sewer Home00:00
catalog numberNull
labelThe Null Corporation 2023
countryUnited States United States
release dateJuly 28, 2023
added to catalogJuly 28, 2023

Digital Release for the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem Original Score
Music written, arranged, produced, performed, and mixed by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
Sound Engineering: Jacob Moreno

rarity classE
The Null Corporation