bandtrent reznor and atticus ross
titleempire of light
packageDigital Release
track listing
1.8 AM, Christmas Eve00:00
2.The Sea, The Sea00:00
3.Faded Grandeur00:00
4.New Year's Eve00:00
5.To The Wild Sky00:00
6.Solitary People00:00
7.To Be Able To Fly00:00
8.Clouds Appear00:00
9.Nothing Happens Without Light00:00
10.Out And About Again00:00
12.Washed Out00:00
13.A Touch00:00
14.Empire of Light00:00
15.High Windows00:00
catalog numberNull 15
labelThe Null Corporation 2022
countryUnited States United States
release dateDec. 9, 2022
added to catalogDec. 9, 2022

Digital Release to the soundtrack Empire of Light

Click here to purchase at Bandcamp

Music written, arranged, produced, performed, programmed and mixed by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
Score Engineering: Jacob Moreno

rarity classE
The Null Corporation