bandtrent reznor and atticus ross
titlebones and all
packageDigital Release
track listing
1.I'm With You (A Way Out)00:00
2.Lost Girls00:00
3.Good and Destroyed00:00
5.I'm With You (You Seem Nice)00:00
6.It's Your Turn00:00
7.You Don't Have To Be Alone00:00
8.Forgotten Pictures00:00
9.In Dreams00:00
10.I'm With You00:00
11.By The Light of the Campfire00:00
12.Night in the Cornfield00:00
13.We Should Feel Something00:00
14.It's Just Darkness00:00
15.You'll See What I Mean00:00
16.I'm With You (Always)00:00
18.Violence Remains00:00
19.The Great Wide Open00:00
20.Normal Life00:00
21.Other Paths Not Explored00:00
22.Unfinished Business00:00
23.(You Made It Feel Like) Home00:00
24.The Great Wide Open (Reprise)00:00
catalog numberNull 14
labelThe Null Corporation 2022
countryUnited States United States
release dateNov. 18, 2022
added to catalogNov. 19, 2022

Digital Release to the soundtrack Bones and All

Click here to purchase at Bandcamp

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross’s original score for Luca Guadagnino’s Bones and All, a liberating road odyssey of two young people coming into their own, searching for identity and chasing beauty in a perilous world that cannot abide who they are.

Music written, arranged, produced, performed, programmed and mixed by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
Guitars: George Doering
Score Engineering: Jacob Moreno
Orchestrator & Conductor: Conrad Pope
Score Preparation: Bill Newlin
Copyist: Jordan Cox
Orchestra Mixed by Scott Smith
Score Music Editor: Jack Dolman
Music Coordinator: Peter Rotter

rarity classE
The Null Corporation