bandtrent reznor and atticus ross
titlebird box
package4xLPs in a Box with 6 holes
catalog numberNull 09 Extended / B0030183-01
labelThe Null Corporation 2019
countryUnited States United States
release dateNov. 22, 2019
added to catalogNov. 22, 2019

Extended compositions and explorations created during the Bird Box scoring sessions. Includes Download Card for digital release

discogs ref14457574
rarity classE
The Null Corporation