bandnine inch nails
titlethe fragile: deviations 1
package4xLP pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl
track listing
catalog numberB0026309-01
labelInterscope / nothing 2017
countryUnited States United States
release dateDec. 23, 2016
added to catalogApril 4, 2018
notesLtd. Edition 4xLP Deconstruction of The Fragile by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross. Contains instrumentals, alt version & never before heard material. One time pressing
rarity classD