band12 rounds
titlepleasant smell
package12 inch vinyl in stickered `nothing` cardsleeve
track listing
a1.Pleasant Smell (Rethought by Trent Reznor, Keith Hillebrandt and Clint Mansell for the Nothing Collective)
a2.Pleasant Smell (Original Album Version)
a3.Pleasant Smell (Rethought by Charlie Clouser for the Nothing Collective)
b1.Pleasant Smell (Sniper`s Hit `N` Run Vocal Mix)
b2.Pleasant Smell (Rethought by Clint Mansell and Keith Hillebrandt for the Nothing Collective)
b3.Pleasant Smell (Sniper`s Regular Specials Dub)
catalog numberINT8P-6369
labelInterscope / nothing 1998
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogJan. 26, 2007

US promo vinyl. Jacket sticker has "inch" spelled wrong

rarity classD