band12 rounds
titlepleasant smell
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with black tray, both front and back inserts
track listing
1.Pleasant Smell (Album Version)04:19
2.Pleasant Smell (Rethought by Trent Reznor, Keith Hillebrandt and Clint Mansell for the Nothing Collective)04:50
3.Pleasant Smell (Rethought by Clint Mansell and Keith Hillebrandt for the Nothing Collective)05:55
4.Pleasant Smell (Sniper`s Hit `N` Run Vocal Mix)04:36
5.Pleasant Smell (Rethought by Charlie Clouser for the Nothing Collective)05:20
6.Pleasant Smell (Rethought by Steve Duda for the Nothing Collective)04:54
7.Pleasant Smell (Sniper`s Regular Specials Dub)05:04
8.Pleasant Smell (Rethought by Keith Hillebrandt, Clint Mansell and Trent Reznor for the Nothing Collective)03:30
catalog numberINTDM-95023
upc6 06949 50232 4
labelInterscope / nothing 1998
countryUnited States United States

Remixes by TR and "the nothing collective." Hole punch in barcode

rarity classD