package5 inch CD in sealed cardsleeve with strange promo sticker on front.
track listing
1.Freakshow — Ghost of an American Airman02:14
2.Step Outside — 360s03:44
3.Brand New Amerika — The Poorboys03:43
4.Dead Flowers — Edan03:09
5.Leave My Curl Alone — Hi-C04:00
6.Another One Bites the Dust (Dave Ogilvie Mix) — Queen06:00
7.Chef — Billy Goat03:39
8.The Conspiracy Song — The Dead Milkmen02:20
9.Midnite Burn — Motorpsycho03:32
10.It`s Too Late — Pleasure Thieves02:52
11.Lonie Cooper — D. D. Wood03:34
12.If My Sister`s In Trouble — Lady Soul04:00
13.Deep Kiss — Mitsou05:52
14.Let`s Get Right Down To It — The Party03:48
15.Back Door Romeo — T-Ride02:36
16.Djapana (Sunset Dreaming) — Yothu Yindi03:52
17.Stone Cold Crazy (Re-Produced by Trent Reznor) — Queen03:49
catalog numberPRCD-10190-2
labelHollywood 1992
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogJune 19, 2006

contains TR remix of Stone Cold Crazy

rarity classC