banddavid bowie
titleearthling (remastered)
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with clear tray, front and back inserts.
track listing
1.Little Wonder06:02
2.Looking for Satellites05:20
3.Battle For Britain (The Letter)04:48
4.Seven Years In Tibet06:21
5.Dead Man Walking07:26
6.Telling Lies04:49
7.The Last Thing You Should Do04:57
8.I`m Afraid Of Americans05:00
9.Law (Earthlings On Fire)04:51
10.Little Wonder (Danny Saber Dance Mix)05:32
11.I`m Afraid Of Americans (NIN V1 Mix)05:26
12.Dead Man Walking (Moby Mix 2)05:27
13.Telling Lies (Adam F Mix)03:59
catalog numberCK 92098 (D152538)
labelColumbia 2004
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogFeb. 21, 2010

US BMG edition. Includes I`m Afraid of Americans, NIN V1 Mix.

rarity classD