titleartificial horizon
package5 inch CD in custom cardsleeve with booklet, insert, and protective inner cardsleeve.
track listing
1.Elevation (Influx Mix)04:04
2.Fast Cars (Jacknife Lee Mix)03:30
3.Get On Your Boots (Fish Out Of Water Mix)03:46
4.Vertigo (Trent Reznor Remix)03:38
5.Magnificent (Fake Radio Mix)04:01
6.I`ll Go Crazy If I Don`t Go Crazy Tonight (Live U2360 Remix)06:46
7.Beautiful Day (David Holmes Remix)05:36
8.Staring At the Sun (Monster Truck Remix)05:09
9.Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Danny Saber Mix)04:53
10.Get On Your Boots (Justice Remix)03:29
11.City Of Blinding Lights (Hot Chip 2006 Remix)06:19
12.If God Will Send His Angels (Grand Jury Mix)05:46
13.Staring At the Sun (Brothers In Rhythm Ambient Mix)05:28
catalog numberu2.com5
labelIsland / Universal 2010
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogMarch 15, 2010

US remix disc includes TR`s remix of Vertigo. Available only to members of the U2 fan club.

rarity classD