titleweekly showreel 11/05
package5 inch DVD in black plastic case with insert.
track listing
1.No Sleep Tonight — The Faders
2.Negotiate With Love — Rachel Stevens
3.Black Tambourine — Beck
4.The Hand That Feeds — Nine Inch Nails
5.The Rest Will Follow — ...Trail of Dead
6.Slowdown — Bobby Valentino
7.Honkey Tonk U — Toby Keith
8.Sometimes — Holly Williams
9.4th Of July — Shooter Jennings
10.Gasolina — Daddy Yankee
11.Hey Bitty — Nitty
12.Life Burns — Apocalyptica
13.Mr. Sleeves — Relax
14.Regie — Jomit Stollman
15.I Predict a Riot — Kaiser Chiefs
16.Oh My God — Kaiser Chiefs
17.MTV — 50 Cent
18.Performance on Hit Machine — The Game
19.Performance on Ant & Dec — Gwen Stefani
20.Rich Girl — Gwen Stefani
21.The Massacre — 50 Cent
22.Live Performance on The Dome — Akon feat. Azad
23.An Introduction to Sting — Sting
24.An Introduction to Kanye West — Kanye West
25.An Introduction fo Sheryl Crow — Sheryl Crow
catalog number11/05
labelUniversal International 2005
countryUnited Kingdom United Kingdom
release dateMarch 21, 2005
added to catalogSept. 11, 2013

UK video compilation includes THTF.

rarity classD
Universal International