titleuniversal new release may 2007
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with clear tray, front and back inserts.
track listing
1.Makes Me Wonder — Maroon 503:33
2.Signal Fire — Snow Patrol03:58
3.Love Today — Mika03:55
4.Give It To Me — Timbaland03:34
5.Because Of You — Ne-Yo04:27
6.Don`t Matter — Akon04:12
7.4 In the Morning — Gwen Stefani04:15
8.Anonymous — Bobby Valentino04:01
9.Catch You — Sophie Ellis Bextor03:19
10.Whistle For the Choir — The Fratellis03:37
11.No Cars Go — Arcade Fire05:41
12.Clocks — Rhythms Del Mondo featuring Coldplay05:02
13.Everything Is Average Nowadays — Kaiser Chiefs02:44
14.Time Won`t Let Me Go — The Bravery04:12
15.Thanks For the Memories — Fall Out Boy03:26
16.Survivalism — Nine Inch Nails04:22
catalog numbernone
labelUniversal 2007
countryThailand Thailand
added to catalogFeb. 19, 2010

Thailand compilation includes Survivalism.

rarity classD