titletip sheet issue #57
package5 inch CD in cardsleeve.
track listing
1.Closer to God — Nine Inch Nails
2.Incredible — M-Beat
3.Can You Feel The Love Tonight — Elton John
4.Funky Child — Lords of the Underground
5.Trouble — Shampoo
6.All Roads Lead To You — Little Angels
7.Feeling Good — Nina Simone
8.Seether — Veruca Salt
9.Searching — China Black
10.I Can`t Imagine The World Without Me — Echobelly
11.Flow On — Lords of the Underground
12.I`m No Angel — Marcella Detroit
catalog numbernone
label 1994
countryUnited Kingdom United Kingdom
added to catalogNov. 15, 2011

UK sampler includes Closer. Title of Closer to God is incorrect; track is TDS version. Year is a guess based on content.

rarity classC