bandnine inch nails
titlethe definitive nine inch nails [quiet]
package19-track digital mp3-format download contained in a zip-file. Includes imagery and information file.
track listing
catalog numberseed 04
label 2005
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogJune 28, 2009
notesPromotional singles collection, distributed by bittorrent. MP3 files are 192k and have embedded lyrics. Third of three.
rarity classE