titleretrospective 2
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with black tray, front and back inserts.
track listing
1.Blood and Oil — Mary Beats Jane03:22
2.Bluster — Salt03:11
3.Advert — Blur03:46
4.Burn — Nine Inch Nails05:01
5.Red Zone — Mark Stewart04:12
6.Do It Again — Steely Dan05:57
7.Rocky Mountain Way — Joe Walsh04:01
8.Feel Like Making Love — Bad Company04:25
9.The Power of Love — Huey Lewis03:56
10.Freebird — Lynyrd Skynyrd05:55
11.Garota de Ipanema — Oscar Peterson03:54
12.Out of Africa — The Prgue Philharmonic04:26
13.Un Homme Et Une Femme — Francis Lai02:44
14.Twin Peaks Theme — Angelo Badalamenti03:46
15.Crockett`s Theme — Jan Hammer02:33
16.Pictures of Matchstick Men — Status Quo03:09
17.It Only Takes a Minute — Take That03:48
18.Concrete and Clay — Unit 4 Plus 202:20
19.Street Life — Crusaders featuring Randy Crawford04:20
20.Eve of Destruction — Barry McGuire03:36
catalog numberMCAM 02
labelMCA 1996
countryUnited Kingdom United Kingdom
added to catalogJan. 31, 2007

includes "burn"

rarity classD