bandnine inch nails
packagePicture Disc LP in heavy PVC archive sleeve
track listing
A1.Gave Up (Open My Eyes)00:00
A2.Closer (Unrecalled)00:00
A3.The Downward Spiral (A Gilded Sickness)00:00
B1.Eraser (Reduction)00:00
B2.Eraser (Baby Alarm Remix)00:00
catalog numberCSR193P
labelCold Spring Records 2014
countryUnited Kingdom United Kingdom
release dateSept. 15, 2014
added to catalogAug. 20, 2022

Picture Disc LP in heavy PVC archive sleeve. Ltd x 1000 copies

From ninwiki:
Recoiled is a semi-official remix EP credited to Coil and Nine Inch Nails. It is the commercial and physical release of selected tracks from the Uncoiled download-only remix compilation. It was released on February 24, 2014 on Cold Spring Records and was made available on CD, vinyl, limited edition vinyl and digital formats.

discogs ref6114710
rarity classE
Cold Spring Records