bandnine inch nails
track listing
1.Gave Up (Open My Eyes)00:00
2.Closer (Unrecalled)00:00
3.The Downward Spiral (A Gilded Sickness)00:00
4.Eraser (Reduction)00:00
5.Eraser (Baby Alarm Remix)00:00
catalog numbernone
labelCold Spring Records 2014
countryUnited Kingdom United Kingdom
release dateFeb. 24, 2014
added to catalogAug. 20, 2022

From ninwiki:
Recoiled is a semi-official remix EP credited to Coil and Nine Inch Nails. It is the commercial and physical release of selected tracks from the Uncoiled download-only remix compilation. It was released on February 24, 2014 on Cold Spring Records and was made available on CD, vinyl, limited edition vinyl and digital formats.

discogs ref5349359
rarity classE
Cold Spring Records