titlepromo only september 2005
package5 inch DVD in plastic sleeve with front and back inserts.
track listing
1,2.We R In Need Of A Musical Revolution — Esthero
3.Feels Like It Should — Jamiroquai
4.The Boxer — The Chemical Brothers
5.Boogie — The Brand New Heavies
6.Don`t Wanna Be — Gina-Raye
7,8.Only — Nine Inch Nails
9.I Don`t Care — Milk
10.Dream About Me — Moby
11.Spitfire — Prodigy
12.Girls & Boys — D-ME
13.Electric Shock (Roman S. Elektrosila Vocal Mix) — Matthew Duffy
14.Sick Like Me — T. Raumschmiere
15.Only This Moment — Royksopp
16.Mesmerised (Freemason`s Radio Edit) — Faith Evans
17.Wonderful Life — Tina Cousins
18.Move In My Direction — Bananarama
19,20.Too Funky — Frederick Ford
21.We Belong Together (Atlantic Soul Vocal Edit) — Mariah Carey
22.Back From the Break — Alex Gold
23.Back To Basics — Shape:UK
24.Believe In Me — ATB
25.Love Is Like Oxygen — BUSFACE
26.Get It On (Mark Jason Club Remix) — Intenso Project
27.Dance With A Stranger (Chris Cox Club Anthem) — Leana
28.Circles (Just My Good Time) (Busface 12 — BUSFACE
29.I Don`t Care (Karma Farm Radio Edit) — Gaz Reynolds
30.Shined On Me — Praise Cats
31.La Bamba — Eddy Wata
32.Nothin` More To Say (Norty Cotto Club Mix) — Alyson
33,34.Poison — Groove Coverage
35.No Ordinary Love (Pete Van Check Club Edit) — Sherrie Lea
36,37.Dragonfly — The Cruxshadow
38.Nu Nu — Lidell Townsell
39.Into Your Eyes — Armond Van Helden
40,41.How Did You Know? (77 Strings) (Original Vocal Edit) — Kurtis Mantronik
42,43.Love On My Mind — Freemasons
44.Nothin More To Say (Hex Hector Extended Club Edit) — Alyson
45,46.So Gone Pt. 2 (Full Vocal Edit) — Monica
47,48.One Word (Chris Cox Radio Edit) — Kelly Osbourne
catalog numbernone
label 2005
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogNov. 21, 2009

Compilation DVD includes original Only video.

rarity classC