titlepromo only // alternative club october 05
package5 inch CD in clear plastic sleeve with front and back inserts.
track listing
1.Love In A Trashcan (Dreadnaughts Mix) — The Raveonettes05:01
2.Only This Moment (Chab Remix) — Royksopp08:41
3.Only (Richard X Remix) — Nine Inch Nails07:23
4.Disco Infiltrator (FK`s Infiltrated Vocal) — LCD Soundsystem07:42
5.Everythingu (Tom Stephan Mix) — Superchumbo06:10
6.Cool (Photek DJ Mix) — Gwen Stefani06:33
7.Now And Forever (Optimo Remix) — KAOS06:47
8.Say Hello (Dylan Rhymes Acid Thunder Remix) — Deep Dish07:15
9.Natural Law (Original Mix) — Smoke Keepers08:59
10.Unconditional (Benny Benassi Remix) — The Bravery06:03
11.Teen Angst (Montag Remix) — M8303:50
catalog numbernone
label 2005
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogMarch 2, 2012

Compilation includes Only Richard X remix.

rarity classD