titlepromo only // alternative club may 05
package5 inch CD in clear plastic sleeve with front and back insert.
track listing
1.My Truth (Original Mix) — Funk Harmony Park05:49
2.Pop a Cap in Yo Ass (Full Mix) — Ben Watt06:24
3.Fever (Adam Freeland Extended Mix) — Sarah Vaughan06:58
4.The Hand That Feeds (Photek Straight Mix) — Nine Inch Nails07:43
5.Don`t Save Us From the Flames (Superpitcher Remix) — M8310:17
6.Take Me Higher (Original Mix) — Jim Hopkins08:24
7.Cassette (DJ Kicks Mix) — The Glimmers05:55
8.Adagio For Strings (Phynn Remix) — Tiesto08:16
9.An Honest Mistake (Superdiscount Remix) — The Bravery07:49
10.Future (SBK Remix) — Analog Pussy09:21
catalog numbernone
label 2005
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogMarch 2, 2012

Compilation includes THTF Photek Straight Mix.

rarity classD