titlepromo only // alternative club august 07
package5 inch CD in clear plastic sleeve with front and back inserts.
track listing
1.Your Love Is Mine (Fred Everything Mix) — New Mastersounds05:40
2.Stop Me (Original Version) — Mark Ronson03:51
3.Out Of Control (State of Emotion) (Impossible Mix by Chad Hugo) — Kenna04:15
4.Capital G (Phones 666 RPM Mix) — Nine Inch Nails07:25
5.Earth Intruders (Lexx Remix) — Bjork06:34
6.Just A Blip (Original Version) — Ben Watt06:51
7.Lost and Found (Jaded Alliance Club Mix) — Delerium06:54
8.Soul Shakedown Party (Afrodisiac Sound System Remix) — Bob Marley04:03
9.Edging Away (Original Mix) — Jay Cox06:34
10.Tonight I Have To Leave It (Kleerup Remix) — The Shout Out Louds05:05
11.The World Is Mine (Kenneth Thomas Remix) — David Guetta09:07
12.Tnks Fr Th Mmrs (The Lindbergh Palace Remix) — Fall Out Boy07:48
catalog numbernone
label 2007
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogMarch 2, 2012

Compilation includes Capital G Phones 666 RPM mix

rarity classD