bandmeat beat manifesto
package5 inch CD in custom digipak.
track listing
1.House of God (Jack Dangers Mix) — D.H.S.07:15
2.Closer (Deviation) — Nine Inch Nails06:16
3.You`ve Been Around (Dangers Mix) — David Bowie06:57
4.Stargazer (Tuff Mix) — Deepsky06:24
5.Cetch Da` Monkey (Sonology Instrumental Mix) — Atomic Babies06:10
6.Hyperreal (Selector Mix) — The Shamen03:48
7.Ava (Nu Wage Mix) — David Byrne03:57
8.Party Right (All Terrain Mountain Mix) — Freddy Fresh09:04
9.How Much Reality Can You Take (Mysterious Drum Mix) — Banco De Gaia06:52
10.Status Quo (Westminster Dub) — Papa Brittle08:24
catalog numberBML5007
upc6 73245 50072 9
labelBrooklyn 2002
countryUnited States United States

Includes MBM remix of Closer.

rarity classD