titleplay d
package5 inch CD in cardsleeve.
track listing
1.Just Say Yes — The Cure03:32
2.Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy) — Rob Zombie03:41
3.Blurry — Puddle Of Mudd05:04
4.Sin — Nine Inch Nails04:15
5.Starfuckers, Inc — Nine Inch Nails05:31
6.Lovely — Bubba Sparxxx03:58
7.The Wash — Dr. Dre / Snoop Dogg03:20
8.Whispers — Ian Brown03:56
9.Seenin` Red — Unwritten Law03:47
10.Cherry Lips (Roger Sanchez Mix Edit) — Garbage03:39
11.Cherry Lips (Howie B Remix) — Garbage08:39
catalog numberCDP 02005-2
labelPolydor / Universal 2002
countryMexico Mexico
added to catalogMay 18, 2013

Mexican compilation includes two NIN tracks.

rarity classD