package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with black tray, back insert only. Sealed
track listing
1.Cradle of Love — Billy Idol04:05
2.Annie Get Your Gun — Squeeze03:18
3.Chain of Fools — Little Caesar04:19
4.Head Like a Hole — Nine Inch Nails04:13
5.Tomorrow — Quincy Jones03:28
6.Metropolis — The Church04:44
7.This Is My Heart — McAuley Schenker Group04:19
8.Sweet and Low — Deborah Harry03:54
9.Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart — The Good Girls03:30
10.Get A Life — Soul II Soul03:02
11.Paradise In the Sand — Beau Nasty03:29
12.Why Did My Baby Get Over Me — Sunni03:03
13.Talk About Rockin — Two Girls03:50
14.Crying In the Chapel — Peter Blakeley03:36
15.Rub You the Right Way — Johnny Gill04:09
16.Baby Dont You Break My Heart Slow — Vonda Shepard03:59
17.I Don`t Know Why I Love You — The House Of Love03:30
18.Touch You — Robert Lusson & LNG03:35
catalog numbernone
label 1990
countryUnited States United States
release dateApril 20, 1990
added to catalogJuly 17, 2012

Compilation from 1990 includes HLAH.

rarity classC