titleget u on, vol 103
package5 inch CD in heavy cardboard cardsleeve, with insert and protective inner sleeve. Sample text stamped on inner ring.
track listing
1.Dancin — Guy04:14
2.Cartoon Heroes — Aqua03:43
3.Rhythm Divine — Enrique Iglesias03:12
4.Sexx Laws — Beck06:52
5.I Won`t Look Back — Pandora03:45
6.Get Naked — Methods of Mayhem03:20
7.Oh My God — Guns N Roses03:40
8.Girl (Radio Edit) — K-Ci & Jojo03:17
9.Deep Inside — Mary J. Blige03:45
10.Hope — Shaggy04:04
11.Synthetics — Kurt Rosenwinkel05:13
12.Blues Is My Wailin Wall — Mighty Mo Rodgers03:19
13.To Be In Love — Masters At Work05:33
14.We`re In This Together (Radio Edit) — Nine Inch Nails05:14
15.Bailamos — Enrique Iglesias03:33
16.The World Is Not Enough — Garbage03:56
17.Sweetest Coma Again — Luna Sea05:07
catalog numberICD-263
labelUniversal Victor Japan 2000
countryJapan Japan
added to catalogJune 28, 2010

Japanese compliation disc includes We`re In This Together

rarity classC
Universal Victor Japan