titleexplicit music
package5 inch CD in clear slimline jewelcase with folded insert.
track listing
1.Inglorious — The Wildhearts07:45
2.Geordie in Wonderland — The Wildhearts02:48
3.Hate the World Day — The Wildhearts05:42
4.Scratch the Surface — Sick Of It All02:51
5.Borstal Break Out — Sick Of It All02:00
6.Interstate Love Song — Stone Temple Pilots03:13
7.Vasoline (Live) — Stone Temple Pilots03:14
8.Just Another Victim (Live) — Helmet02:21
9.In the Meantime (Live) — Helmet03:39
10.Burn — Nine Inch Nails04:59
11.Forkboy — Lard03:54
12.Sweet Willy Rollbar — Melvins01:28
13.Revolve — Melvins04:43
14.Buzz — Baby Chaos03:36
15.Go To Hell — Baby Chaos04:09
16.Bad Day — Samiam04:02
17.Killdate (Demo) — Cancer04:24
18.Downfall (Demo) — Agent Orange04:21
catalog numberSAM 1508
labelAtlantic / Interscope / Warner Brothers / eastwest 1995
countryUnited Kingdom United Kingdom
added to catalogSept. 11, 2013

UK Compilation includes Burn. Also includes LardsForkboy` and indicates both tracks are from the Natural Born Killers soundtrack.

rarity classC
AtlanticInterscopeWarner Brotherseastwest