titled-side 47
package5 inch CD in full-color cardsleeve.
track listing
1.Gobbledigook — Sigur Ros03:03
2.Discipline — Nine Inch Nails04:19
3.Liquid Coincidence — Klaus Schulze & Lisa Gerrard11:15
4.One of Us — Wire03:46
5.Pictures Around — Fluidrock and the Bubblebot03:31
6.Full Moon (Club Mix by Xabec) — Anne Clark05:37
7.Control Me — Booka Shade05:06
8.The Matter — Warren Suicide05:22
9.Through the Mirror — Ice Ages05:58
10.Contrapunctus 4 — Laibach05:06
11.Misute — Fractional05:48
12.Soldiers of Misfortune — Filter04:23
13.One Second (Live) — Paradise Lost03:41
14.Satyros (Live) — Faun04:37
catalog numberDSICD0047
label 2008
countryEuropean Union European Union
added to catalogDec. 2, 2008

European promo includes Discipline and text indicates item is made in CEE.

rarity classD