titlecut back
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with black tray, front and back inserts, obi-strip. Promo sticker on back; promo text on inner ring of disc.
track listing
1.Vasoline — Stone Temple Pilots02:56
2.March of the Pigs — Nine Inch Nails02:53
3.Biscuits For Smut — Helmet02:54
4.DMV — Primus04:57
5.Honey Bucket — Melvins03:02
6.Style — Lemonheads02:12
7.Blue Above the Rooftops — Eugenius03:00
8.Panic On — Madder Rose03:53
9.What If — King Missile02:24
10.Go To Hell — King`s X00:52
11.Psycho Therapy — Skid Row02:31
12.Cooling Card — Jawbox02:51
13.Off the A List — Surgery04:52
14.Put the Blame on Me — The Mother Station05:02
15.Looking At You — MC503:01
16.Unglued — Stone Temple Pilots02:35
catalog numberAMCY-759
upc4 988029 075949
labeleastwest Japan 1994
countryJapan Japan
release dateOct. 25, 1994
added to catalogMarch 5, 2012

Japanese compilation includes March of the Pigs.

rarity classC
eastwest Japan