titlecertain damage volume 22
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with black tray, front and back inserts.
track listing
1.I Like Gumby — Jonathan Richman02:54
2.Mr. & Mrs. Smack — Eat04:59
3.Baby`s Gonna Cry — Eurythmics04:54
4.Memphis, Egypt — Mekons03:32
5.Down In It — Nine Inch Nails03:43
6.Rhythm — Food for Feet03:45
7.Malaria — L. A. Guns05:22
8.The Big Johnson — Neighborhood Texture Jam04:43
9.Ballad — Gang Green02:30
10.At Night — See No Evil05:01
11.Waking Up the Sun — Adult Net03:50
12.Drive-in Movies and Dashboard Lights — Nanci Griffith03:14
13.Keep On — Cris Williamson03:34
14.Etienne — Guesch Patti04:14
15.Pain — Hunter-Ronson04:43
16.Loud Love — Soundgarden04:56
17.Sea of Self — Imagining Yellow Suns03:25
18.Welcome to America — Die Warzau04:18
catalog numberCMJ CD-022
label 1989
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogDec. 16, 2009

Compilation disc from CMJ includes Down In It.

rarity classC