bandthe suicide girls
titleblack heart retrospective
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with clear tray, back insert and fold-out booklet
track listing
1.Every Day Is Halloween — Ministry06:26
2.Desire (Come and Get It) — Gene Loves Jezebel03:07
3.With a Hip — Echo & the Bunnymen03:05
4.Lucretia My Reflection — Alkaline Trio04:26
5.She Sells Sanctuary — The Cult04:06
6.She`s In Parties — Bauhaus05:36
7.One Hundred Years — The Cure06:36
8.Love Like Blood — Killing Joke06:44
9.VX Gas Attack — Skinny Puppy05:23
10.Cities In Dust — Siouxie & the Banshees03:35
11.It Could Be Sunshine — Love and Rockets04:57
12.The Wretched — Nine Inch Nails05:25
13.Murderous — Nitzer Ebb05:39
14.She`s Lost Control — Joy Division03:47
15.Don`t Know How Much — Atmosphere02:57
catalog number86722-2
upc0 4577-86733-2 2
labelEpitaph 2005
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogMarch 8, 2008

US compilation includes The Wretched. Atticus Ross is thanked in the credits. Executive producer: Dave Ogilvie

rarity classD