bandnine inch nails
titlefurther down the spiral
package5 inch CD in digipak with japanese insert and obi strip.
track listing
1.Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)04:03
2.The Art of Self Destruction, Part One05:41
3.Self Destruction, Part Three03:28
4.Heresy (Version)05:19
5.The Downward Spiral (The Bottom)07:29
6.Hurt (Live)05:06
7.At the Heart Of It All07:08
8.Ruiner (Version)05:33
9.Eraser (Denial; Realization)06:35
10.Self Destruction, Final09:52
catalog numberMVCP-20003
upc4 988067 025401
labelInterscope / MCA Victor Japan / TVT / nothing 1995
countryJapan Japan
release dateJune 1, 1995

Japanese re-release. Contains Reptilian bonus track from the March of the Pigs single.

discogs ref4703429
rarity classE
InterscopeMCA Victor JapanTVTnothing