bandnine inch nails
title3cd origineaux
packageCardboard slipcase containing three sealed digipaks of EU origin, one CD contained in each. Contains EU Broken (IMCD 8004 514 147-2), FR Fixed (IMCD 8005 514 321-2) and EU Further Down the Spiral V2 (IMCD 8041 524 125-2).
track listing
a4.Help Me I Am In Hell01:56
a5.Happiness In Slavery05:21
a6.Gave Up04:08
b1.Gave Up (remixed by Coil with Danny Hyde)05:24
b2.Wish (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)09:10
b3.Happiness In Slavery (Remixed by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with P.K.)06:09
b4.Throw This Away (assembled by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with Butch Vig)04:13
b5.Fist Fuck (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)07:20
b6.Screaming Slave (Reznor/Vrenna/Kennedy/Beavan/Brumbach/Flanagan)08:00
c1.Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)04:03
c2.The Art of Self Destruction, Part One05:41
c3.Self Destruction, Part Three03:28
c4.Heresy (Version)05:19
c5.The Downward Spiral (The Bottom)07:29
c6.Hurt (Live)05:07
c7.At the Heart Of It All07:08
c8.Ruiner (Version)05:35
c9.Eraser (Denial; Realization)06:38
c10.Self Destruction, Final09:52
catalog number530 310 6
upc6 00753 03106 3
labelPolydor / Universal 2007
countryFrance France
release dateOct. 31, 2007
added to catalogNov. 5, 2007

The cardboard casing of Broken is very thin and glossy, and the digipak plastic is thinner than the original. Both Fixed and FTDS are very flat, and the digipak plastic is slightly thicker than the originals.

rarity classC