bandnine inch nails
package5 inch CD in digipak. Promotional sticker on front of digipak.
track listing
1.Gave Up (remixed by Coil with Danny Hyde)05:24
2.Wish (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)09:10
3.Happiness In Slavery (Remixed by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with P.K.)06:09
4.Throw This Away (assembled by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with Butch Vig)04:13
5.Fist Fuck (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)07:20
6.Screaming Slave (Reznor/Vrenna/Kennedy/Beavan/Brumbach/Flanagan)08:00
catalog numberIMCD 8005 / 514 321-2
upc7 31451 43212 5
labelInterscope / Island / TVT / nothing 1992
countryUnited Kingdom United Kingdom
added to catalogJune 28, 2009

UK edition with Ferret & Spanner promo sticker.

rarity classA