bandnine inch nails
packageStandard clear cassette in clear case with insert.
track listing
1.Gave Up (remixed by Coil with Danny Hyde)
2.Wish (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)
3.Happiness In Slavery (Remixed by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with P.K.)
4.Throw This Away (assembled by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with Butch Vig)
5.Fist Fuck (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)
6.Screaming Slave (Reznor/Vrenna/Kennedy/Beavan/Brumbach/Flanagan)
catalog numberINC 960932
labelBMG / Interscope / MCA 1992
countryPhilippines Philippines
added to catalogJune 23, 2013

Philippines edition. No bar code. Date of 1997 on item. Item has Interscope logos, but also credits MCA and BMG.

discogs ref4704390
rarity classB