bandnine inch nails
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with clear tray, front and back inserts.
track listing
1.Gave Up (remixed by Coil with Danny Hyde)05:24
2.Wish (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)09:10
3.Happiness In Slavery (Remixed by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with P.K.)06:09
4.Throw This Away (assembled by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with Butch Vig)04:13
5.Fist Fuck (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)07:20
6.Screaming Slave (Reznor/Vrenna/Kennedy/Beavan/Brumbach/Flanagan)08:00
catalog numberINTD 96093 BMGMD-4513
upc6 06949 60932 0
labelInterscope / TVT / nothing 1992
countryKorea Korea
added to catalogSept. 21, 2009

Korean edition, clear jewelcase. Item indicates original 1992 publication date, and also indicates date of 1997 Universal Music Korea.

discogs ref4658361
rarity classC