bandnine inch nails
package5 inch CD in standard digipak with A4-sized Japanese language sheet and obi-strip.
track listing
1.Gave Up (remixed by Coil with Danny Hyde)05:24
2.Wish (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)09:10
3.Happiness In Slavery (Remixed by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with P.K.)06:09
4.Throw This Away (assembled by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with Butch Vig)04:13
5.Fist Fuck (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)07:20
6.Screaming Slave (Reznor/Vrenna/Kennedy/Beavan/Brumbach/Flanagan)08:00
catalog numberAMCY-525
upc4 988029 052544
labelAtlantic / Interscope / TVT / nothing 1992
countryJapan Japan
release dateApril 25, 1993
added to catalogJan. 19, 2008

Japanese first pressing. MMG logo on obi-strip and on disc text, eastwest logo on digipak. A4 sheet is one-sided and includes lyrics to the original form of three songs.

discogs ref4656235
rarity classC