bandnine inch nails
package5 inch CD in digipak with Japanese language booklet and obi-strip.
track listing
catalog numberMVCP-20002
upc4 988067 025388
labelInterscope / MCA Victor Japan / TVT / nothing 1992
countryJapan Japan
release dateDec. 7, 1992
added to catalogJan. 31, 2006
notesJapanese re-release. Atlantic Records logos removed. UPC no longer appears on item itself (only obi-strip)
discogs ref4658280
rarity classD
InterscopeMCA Victor JapanTVTnothing