bandnine inch nails
packageStandard clear cassette in clear case with insert.
track listing
1.Gave Up (remixed by Coil with Danny Hyde)
2.Wish (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)
3.Happiness In Slavery (Remixed by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with P.K.)
4.Throw This Away (assembled by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with Butch Vig)
5.Fist Fuck (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)
6.Screaming Slave (Reznor/Vrenna/Kennedy/Beavan/Brumbach/Flanagan)
catalog numberIMCD 8005 / 514 321-2
upc7 31451 43212 5
labelInterscope / TVT / nothing 1992
countryIndonesia Indonesia
added to catalogJune 23, 2013

Indonesian cassette edition.

discogs ref4704370
rarity classC