bandnine inch nails
packageStandard clear cassette in clear case with folded insert
track listing
1.Gave Up (remixed by Coil with Danny Hyde)
2.Wish (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)
3.Happiness In Slavery (Remixed by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with P.K.)
4.Throw This Away (assembled by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with Butch Vig)
5.Fist Fuck (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)
6.Screaming Slave (Reznor/Vrenna/Kennedy/Beavan/Brumbach/Flanagan)
catalog numberICM 8005 / 514 321-4
upc7 31451 43214 9
labelIsland / TVT / nothing 1992
countryHolland Holland
release dateDec. 7, 1992

Holland release, similar to UK edition

discogs ref3780821
rarity classC