bandnine inch nails
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with black tray, front and rear inserts
track listing
1.Gave Up (remixed by Coil with Danny Hyde)05:24
2.Wish (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)09:10
3.Happiness In Slavery (Remixed by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with P.K.)06:09
4.Throw This Away (assembled by T. Reznor and Chris Vrenna with Butch Vig)04:13
5.Fist Fuck (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell)07:20
6.Screaming Slave (Reznor/Vrenna/Kennedy/Beavan/Brumbach/Flanagan)08:00
catalog number74321 12633 2
upc7 43211 26332 0
labelIsland / TVT / nothing 1992
countryGermany Germany
release dateDec. 7, 1992

German version, in jewel case.

discogs ref573137
rarity classC