titlethe young americans
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with black tray. Front and back inserts.
track listing
1.Cathode Ray — Sheep On Drugs00:26
2.Gave Up — Nine Inch Nails03:51
3.Opening Titles — David Arnold03:59
4.Don`t Let Up — Stereo MCs04:31
5.Explosion — David Arnold00:46
6.Uberman — Sheep On Drugs05:43
7.He`s Watching Me — David Arnold03:01
8.Hypocrisy Is The Greatest Luxury — Disposable Heroes Of Hiphoprisy04:36
9.Christian`s Requiem — David Arnold05:24
10.Stop the Confusion (Music Mix) — Keith Le Blanc & Tim Simeon03:06
11.15 Minutes of Fame — Sheep On Drugs03:54
12.Leaving London — David Arnold01:16
13.Play Dead — Bjork & David Arnold03:44
catalog number74321 16533 2
upc7 43211 65332 9
labelIsland 1993
countryFrance France
added to catalogJuly 28, 2008

Includes Gave Up remix by Coil, an edited version of the remix that appears on Fixed. Version included in film is different from the version included in this soundtrack.

rarity classD