titleexhibit c: ohio`s undercurrent
package5 inch CD in clear jewelcase with black tray, front and back inserts.
track listing
catalog number104244-C
label 1988
countryUnited States United States
added to catalogMarch 15, 2009
notesCollection of Cleveland artists includes TR on the track by Cool Down Daddy, which also features words and music by Sean Beavan. Rich Patrick also appears on the track by The AkT, vocals and guitar.
rarity classB