track listing
A1.Dead Flowers — Health x Poppy00:00
A2.Isn't Everyone — Health x Nine Inch Nails00:00
A3.Murder Death Kill — Health x Ada Rook, Play ThatBoiZay00:00
A4.Identity — Health x Maenad Veyl00:00
A5.Cold Blood — Health x Lamb of God00:00
A6.AD 1000 — Health x The Body00:00
B1.Mortal Hell — Health x Backxwash, HO99O900:00
B2.The Joy of Sect — Health x Street Sects00:00
B3.Still Breathing — Health x Ekkstacy00:00
B4.No Escape — Health x The Neighbourhood00:00
B5.Excess — Health x Perturbator00:00
B6.These Days
catalog numberLVR02669
upc6 88072 42992 5
labelLoma Vista 2022
countryUnited States United States
release dateJuly 29, 2022
added to catalogAug. 5, 2022

12" US Release that features collaboration with NIN on the track, Isn't Everyone.
Isn't Everyone was also released as a 7" single.

discogs ref24034322
rarity classE
Loma Vista