bandnine inch nails
titlephoto: 2005 with teeth era press photo
package8x10 color press photo
track listing
catalog numbernone
labelInterscope / nothing 2005
countryUnited States United States
release dateApril 27, 2005
added to catalogApril 1, 2021
notes[With_Teeth] Era Press Photo.
Features band members: Aaron North, Alessandro Cortini, Trent Reznor, Jeordie White and Jerome Dillion
Back of press photo has a photo marking of "IGA,5-NIN12_028" and a lab/date stamp of Richard Photo Lab, 04/27/05
rarity classC